RSS Feed

Parliamentary Program Nominees

August 11, 2016 by Mr Richo   

The following students are our class representatives for the second stage of the Primary School’s Parliamentary Convention.

Dulnith Samaraweera

Andrew Yeang

Good luck in the next stage boys.

(Well done to Dylan Connolly and Sasha Freedman-Davies who also nominated for the positions.)

The second stage: They will now prepare a speech which they will give in front of all our Grade 5 students.

If successful in a second vote they will be the candidates to represent our school at the convention in September.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar